03 June 2008

Ebrotunes podcast... now 192kbps every week

Show 58 02/06/08

1. Ting Tings - That's Not My Name [396 Edit Mix]
2. FatMan &Tropical ft. Arsun Fist - 2 Quarters [He's Comin Remix]
3. Joey Negro And The Sunburst Band - Fashion
4. A.Skillz & Krafty Kuts - Gimmie The Breaks
5. XTC - Stupidly Happy
6. Far Too Loud ft. Subsource - You Know The Sound [Original Mix]
7. Layo and Bushwacka - Let The Good Times Roll
8. DSK - What Would We Do [Jim Sharp's Rolex Refix]
9. Man Parrish - Heatstroke
10. The Zutons - Always Right Behind You
11. The Streets - It's Too Late [High Contrast Remix]


The Ebrotunes podcast is now available to download in 192kbps quality every week

Last week's show featuring the exclusive Dunproofin' guest mix is now available to download directly from podomatic in it's original 128kbps bitrate [previously only downloadable in 96kbps bitrate]

If you have any requests, dedications, leave a comment on the podcast page



Post a Comment

<< Home